Flame Soulis' blog

Hello world! (aka, whatever WordPress decided to post in my place)

Oh how wonderful it is to see a fresh, empty blog site. It’s much like getting a new car, if only the new car would suddenly appear at any location I choose it to be at like a Delorean.

So then, while I try to familiarize myself with the actual WordPress system (which has changed ever so greatly in the versions I’ve seen it in prior to now), I guess I will mostly use this for updates on my vendor system, nicknamed Naverous. I’m in the middle of finishing version 2 of the system to replace the initial one created four years ago. I’ve never had to really heavily change Naverous v1 for these past four years, so I’m hoping Naverous v2 will live up to its predecessor.

I might as well use it for also my animatronic projects, which will be targeted for cosplayers (yes, it is a word). I’ll start the next post with a YouTube embedded video to see how well it works out.

Cheers!
-Flame

One response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    February 26, 2012 at 1:21 am

Leave a Reply

